Book a Property Valuation

Our Team

Our expert team of property consultants and administrators are led by director, Michael O’Brien. With more than 15 years’ experience in the sales, lettings and mortgages Michael knowledge has been gained working for one of the largest financial institutions in the world and a leading property services group, he established Brookings based on a strong set of values:

Honesty, Integrity and Professionalism

Michael O'Brien - Director

michael@brookings.co.uk


Amy Kennett - Property Advisor

amy@brookings.co.uk


Emma Wallington - Branch Manager

emma@brookings.co.uk


Ryan Williams - Property Advisor

ryan@brookings.co.uk


Jack Wilson - Property Advisor

jack@brookings.co.uk


Robyn Fox - Sales and Lettings Manager

robyn@brookings.co.uk


Megan Stuart - Tenancy Manager

megan@brookings.co.uk