Book a Property Valuation
FREE Instant Online Valuation

Our expert team of property consultants and administrators are led by director, Michael O'Brien.
With more than 15 years' experience in the sales, lettings and mortgages Michaels knowledge
has been gained working for one of the largest finacial institutions in the world and a leading
property services group, he established Brookings based on a strong set of values:


Honest, Integrity and Professionalism

Michael O'Brien
Director

michael@brookings.co.uk

Amy Kennett
Property Advisor

amy@brookings.co.uk

Emma Wallington
Branch Manager

emma@brookings.co.uk

Ryan Williams
Property Advisor

ryan@brookings.co.uk

Jack Wilson
Property Advisor

jack@brookings.co.uk

Megan Stuart
Tenancy Advisor

megan@brookings.co.uk


View

our properties


Get

in touch


Guild

property tips


Instruct

us now